The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54892274 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

According to me, I am confident, articulate and easy to be with.

My interests include world history, current affairs, astronomy and movies.

I enjoy an engaging conversation, and I believe in respecting and accommodating various points of views. It helps widen one's perspective.

I am ambitious when it comes to my career, I aspire to be the best that I can be in the assignments given to me. At the same time, I am immensely grateful to God for the blessings showered on me: a loving family, great set of friends, and overall peace of mind.

I believe marriages are built out of mutual respect, Love and integrity. It is between two individuals who share each another's successes, failures, enthusiasm and inhibitions; all of this, without the fear of being judged.

I do not believe in carrying a checklist of qualities to decide the person I can get married to. My preference is simple: I am looking for someone who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Chennai, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.