The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54586426 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love the little things in life, I try and see life positively. I am easy going, funny, Interesting and very adaptable ( I got that from what my frens say about me) I love to dance, am an amateur enthusiastic photographer, big time dog lover.

I try to keep myself active by playing sports like football, volleyball and other games too. I love to hangout with my friends.

Am looking for someone with whom i can be myself, have fun and at the same time appreciate and encourage each other.

Above all, am looking for someone to walk with me in my faith in Christ.

Theres a lot more to me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Company Secretary, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.