The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54523869 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his own words:

I would describe myself as a left-brained extrovert. I enjoy music (usually anything melodious), photography, hiking and the occasional back-to-back reading. I like to stay fit and I am also a hang-1 rated hang glider pilot.

Moved to New York in 2008 for an MS-PhD after undergrad in India, and then to California for work and now back in India working for a semiconductor company as a manager. I'm very attached to my parents and enjoy my work. Who I am looking for? A good company for the long ride, of course. Someone independent, ambitious in reasonable measure, open to exploring new interests and fitness conscious. Being talkative would be a plus :).

My father retired as officer from PSU, mother is a homemaker and they reside in Chennai. We are tamilians who have lived in (erstwhile) Andhra Pradesh for the past 25 years and all of us are fluent in both Telugu and Tamil.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Hiking, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.