The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54474318 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter,as I know her, is a simple, straightforward, honest, god-fearing, fun-loving and a Charming girl.

In her own words:
I have done my B.Com and GNIIT (3 Year graduation course in Software) alongwith it... Then alongwith my first job (which I got as a placement for GNIIT) did MBA in IT through Distance Learning from Sikkim Manipal University. I am moderately ambitious, pretty straightforward, broad minded and fun-loving... I believe in having a good work-life balance... My interests lie in travel and food.. i like singing and dancing whenever it strikes me :D, Reading (mostly fiction), catching up with my close bunch of crazy friends.. I mostly gel well with people who are open-minded, honest, loyal and fun with a pinch of craziness and the ability to laugh at themselves... if you think we have common interests kindly inbox your contact details and my parents will get back to you :) Good luck with the partner hunt!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.