The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Dindigul, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a Pro MUA and former language trainer.Now I'm in career break.Thinking of starting a business.I have Completed MA in English lit. On The Educational Onfront I have always a good academic record.

My parents are doing business (Evening Hotel) .I have younger sis ,she is studying PA final year.I have a cat named Appu.My Grandma n grandpa is in Trichy. They are my world. We are a normal middle class family.

People describe me as easy-going, modern, open-minded and responsible.My hobbies and interests are cooking, movies, gardening / landscaping, traveling, pets and photography.

I'm looking for an open minded,Supportive,friendly partner and a loving family. Other Things will let you know about me if we vibe. If u like FRIENDS, I'm Sure that we vibe.

Thank you for your precious time that spent seeing my profile. BEST WISHES all to find your suitable partner .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Dindigul. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.