The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54405846 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
,Pious, ,namazi,very fair, beautiful, well mannered ,,post graduate doctor from AIIMS,from a reputed family,; ,pursuing higher studies in Harvard School of Medicine ,Boston, US. .She is well versed in quran and follows islamic principles as far as possible though not a hijabi.She is awaiting divorce from a very brief unhappy marriage and looking for equally qualified, good looking ,broad minded, caring,well mannered,.religious, alliance;residing in india or abroad preferrably US..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak French, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.