The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54382709 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Bavaria, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow us to introduce our son Name Visible on Login:

Name Visible on Login is a smart, tall and a fun loving person. His upbringing has been in a cosmopolitan environment in Delhi. After completing is Masters in Mechatronics in Germany, he is currently working as a Consultant at Bosch in Germany. In parallel he is also pursuing MBA.

He is very well travelled and is very curious to know and understand new cultures. He takes a lot of road trips around Europe and is extremely fond of driving. He has found a new interest in cycling and hiking.He is passionate about cooking and baking and loves to try new dishes.

Our family:

We are a family of four and Name Visible on Login is our elder child.
I have served in the Power transmission industry for over 35 years and recently got retired. Name Visible on Login's mother has been taking care of all of us and our home. His younger brother is pursing is Maters in Robotics Systems Engineering in Germany.

Please feel free to get in touch with us to know... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Bavaria, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.