The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54253536 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Haricesh (Ajay) is the oldest of 3. He has a BS in Computer Science and MS in Data Science and is currently working for a research institute as a Data Scientist. He plans to continue his career in analytics or generally in the technology field. He is well settled in Charlotte NC, he owns and lives in a house there although he does enjoy traveling to many places. He enjoys outdoor activities such as hiking, and sports but also enjoys reading books and watching movies. We are US citizens and my other two kids are studying at UNC Charlotte. We are from Sri Lanka with Indian origin. My grandmother is from Thirunelveli. Presently he started his new job as a senior Data Scientist for a company head office in Texas and as of right now he’s working from home.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.