The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54217175 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We, the parents of Name Visible on Login live in Dubai, UAE since 1996.
Name Visible on Login did his schooling in the American curriculum, UAE. BS & MS Mechanical Engineering /Automation and Robotics from Rochester Institute of Technology, New York, USA. (Since 2014)
Currently working with Tesla, California and wishes to settle in the USA.
No Siblings.
Responsible, analytical yet fun-loving personality. Interested in Hiking, Skiing, Travel and Photography
Father: BE, MBA - Director - Middle and Far East Division of US-based Aviation Company. Mother: DCH, MRCGP, Diabetologist (Family Physician & Medical Director). Likely to settle in Florida.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.