The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54178800 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login Infant.A I have completed my BSC Visual communication in loyola college chennai . I have completed my PG Diploma in advance photography . My father is retired Army and currently Got retired in Bharath petroleum cooperation chennai (passed away recently) My mother retierd teacher she also ( passed away last year ) I am living in chennai with own house And another house in villupuram . Currently working at shanus designer Botique as photographer I need a good character girl who is good educated and god fearing girl .Girl must take care of my family like mom
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • SportsAthletics, Cycling, Working out, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cycling, Working out, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida, Muslim, Christian, Jain, Buddhist... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry
City Living in Tiruvannamalai, Tirunelveli, Nilgiris, Madurai, Kanchipuram... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.