The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53878812 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a successful professional working in the bay area I have completed my Masters from UT Dallas Texas and have worked for sometime in India as well.cureetntly working for a reputed company in Bay Area. Dad is in Chennai and are retired from renowned position in education sector.. Mom is housewife. Sibling worked in US and now in Canada . Being a very amicable independent, financially stable person, have good interest in avid sports/traveling/singing/hiking lover , curious to try out new things. Looking for good understanding, fun loving, compatible, lifetime companion living/working in US preferably to stay in US for longer time. I have my green card also filed with my company and would look for someone who is also similar boat.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Squash, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.