The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Canberra, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter Name Visible on Login. Our daughter is grounded and well balanced in terms of traditional family values and a modern outlook. She is a qualified accounting professional and is currently a Senior Analyst in the Government Sector in Australia. She is independent, motivated, joyful, committed, respectful and caring. We are looking for an alliance with matching values, credentials, and family background.

About our family

We are a family of four with traditional values, global exposure, and perspective. I am a Project Management Consultant , my wife is an IT professional, and we are based in Melbourne. We have a son (elder) and a daughter. My son is employed in the Public Sector in Australia. Name Visible on Login has had her education in India, Malaysia and Australia. We are a closely knit family with roots in India and extended family and relatives across the globe.

I can be reached for further discussions. Thank you for your time and wishing you the very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Shadamarshana / Shatamarshanam gothra
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, Malaysia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Melbourne VIC, Australia. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Watching television
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.