The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53574216 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Vellore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login keerthika. In terms of education, I have acquired my Masters in Computer Application. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. At Present, I am working as a Banking Professional in gudiyattam vellore.
My dreams and aspirations constantly drive me toward success. I value honesty and strongly believe in leading my life with a positive outlook. I am seeking a partner with similar thinking. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect.I am looking for chennai guy who is working in chennai.And I Will get transfer within one or two years from gudiyattam.Till that for two years I will stay with my mother in gudiyattam because of my job. If you are ok for this please msg me. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Vellalar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.