The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53523801 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devendra Kula Vellalar,Pallan
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login Completed Mba Marketing In Distance Mode.... Working In Gitprime Education Pvt Ltd As A Education Counselor And Very Simple , Friendly Nature , Good Understanding , And Very Emotional Person ,We Know About Family Value and Love...

About My Family ---- My Mom Home maker , I Have Two Sisters And Bro, My Sisters And Bro Working In Private Company. I m Only First So My Sister And Me Take Care Of Our Family And My Dad Passed Away Last 7 Years ,Had Some Health Issue So We Know Family Value And We Are Not Rich Family But Very Happy Family , we Are Settled In Delhi Last 30Yrs ...


My Expectation
# I Don't Want Perfect Partner , I Just Want Happy Life .All Happiness Or Unhappiness Solely Depends Upon The Quality Of The Object To Which We Are Attached By Love.

All The Best To All Good Heart..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devendra Kula Vellalar, Pallan
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Learning new languages, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Stitching, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Shooting Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Namakkal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.