The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Isai Vellalar
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. She is soft, independent, fun loving, caring, optimistic and an intelligent girl who has a Master's degree in Software Engineering and she is employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in Sunnyvale, California. She likes to read, listen to music, having pets and travel. She comes from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. She got an opportunity to pursue her career in US, so her younger brother got married before her. We like to search for a Tamil groom who works anywhere in US with traditional background.

This profile is managed by both me and my daughter. Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Isai Vellalar
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineMexican, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.