The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53392687 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In a nutshell, Myself Innaci Completed Master in Business Administration Specialized in HR & I'm working with Garrett Advancing Engineering & Technology, Madurai as Sr. Human Resource Analyst. About my Family Dad Louis Martin Retired Sub Inspector of Police, My Mother Alphons Mary Home Maker & I have one Younger Brother Johnson Antony Preparing for the Competitive Exams. We all settled in Madurai.

My Son doesn't have a mindset about the caste, so we respect his views we're aligned on the same, so we don't give importance to caste. He is looking for a partner who can live & lead a Christ - Centered life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Technology, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Mexican
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Indoor Sports, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.