The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53302595 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar,Padaiyachi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
welcome,this is Seetha raman R, and completed
B. E,Ndt. Currently working in Singapore But willing to work in Chennai or own business in future.

Father doing farming and have 15 acers land. Jackfruits , cashew nuts are main things. I younger of family. 1 brother. 2 sisters. All married.
If anything msg me. Thank you
All the very best.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Padaiyachi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Hindu:Vanniyar
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Tiruvannamalai, Tiruchirappalli, Ariyalur, Cuddalore, Salem
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.