The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53265726 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder,Kurumba
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. :) I don't prefer talking much.. But trying to give a gist here... I am an MBA operations mgmt grad worked in process improvement role. Now on a break to settle down and find opportunities wherever it is. Yes, I also can cook and try to be a good life partner :D

A lil about myself: Am someone who goes for quality over quantity, a contented life over an extremely rich peaceless life.. I like travelling n meeting different people and learning about cultures.. Love art, nature, adventure and music. Appreciate the peace of lone time, yet enjoy cheerful company to the same extent. Love being around cheerful people.. Empathetic, artistic and witty ;) If you have planned to share your life and enjoy it to the fullest meaningfully, connect with me. Let's see ... The more people get to know me, the more they tend to like me.. :) My family and the extended family are all well educated and we've got the first generation of PGs among parents with the doctors and engineers among... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder, Kurumba
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Coimbatore. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Puerto Rico, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Portugal, Russia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.