The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53089547 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devendra Kula Vellalar
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my brother's profile.Currently he is working as a Lecturer (Biochemistry) at a very reputed Govt. College in Bhopal.He is the most modest, kindest and fun-loving individual anyone could come across. He has a very simple living and has a very simple need. He is looking for a companion who is as jovial as him, who enjoys culture and traditions, and most importantly cherishes family values. In return, I could assure that my brother will be the best friend you had been looking for, a person who is caring, loving and extremely supportive.Wishing you the best for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devendra Kula Vellalar
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family lives in Bhopal. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Vellalar, Hindu:Nair... more
Country Living in Sri Lanka, Nepal, Mauritius, Malaysia, Maldives, Australia... more
State Living in Surrey, Perth and Kinross, Kent, Glasgow, Fife, Cardiff, Angus... more
City Living in Kolkata
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000, Upto AUD 40,000, Upto USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.