The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are living in chennai but my son currently working in Abu Dhabi..

We belong to a middle class family, staying in a rented house.

Myself Malliga Groom's mother, I'm a retired private school teacher.

We are Inter-caste (Myself-Saiva Pillai & Husband-SC)

He is almost 10 years working and taking care of entire family.

In 2021 he did his sister's marriage.

He is a very jovial and emotional person.

He has already gone through a lot, so we are looking for his better half to be the most understanding and friendly character.


My Son- Name Visible on Login
Revathi - Natchaththiram
Meenam - Rasi
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Libya, Greece, Malta, India
State Living in Thessaloniki, Syros, South Aegean, Samos, Magnisia, Lesvos... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.