The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53047516 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile created by father.
I'm the parent of the girl and currently working for a Dubai bank as an operations risk manager, in Dubai. My wife is a homemaker. I have three daughters, all my daughters grew up in Dubai as a nuclear family and then went to India for their engineering. My first daughter did her MS in USA. She is married, working, and living in San Jose with her husband who is a software engineer in San Francisco. My second daughter is currently doing her masters in San Jose, USA, and she already got engaged. Her fiance is also working as a software engineer in San Francisco. My youngest daughter, the bride, is an IT Engineer and was working as a software engineer at Dubai airport. She took a break now and is preparing for her gre/toefl exams. She will be doing her higher studies in USA. She is having a valid b1/b2 visa and has already traveled to USA. She's polite, caring, and mingles well with family members and everyone. Being creatively inclined, she likes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Annual Income AED 180,000 to 500,000, AUD 80,000 to 200,000, USD 60,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.