The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52998692 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha,kaikolar
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has done BE (Mechanical) in Anna University and MS (Engg) in University of Melbourne. He is now working for an Australian company as senior web design developer in Melbourne, Australia. He is also developing website leveraging his skill & passion and expected to launch in 4 months time. He has become citizen of Australia on 26th Jan'2020. He is well behaved boy with clean habits. He is soft and humble by nature. Plays tennis & badminton. Parent is living in Chennai & well educated. Financially sound & well settled. Father is working in a Pvt company as GM and mother is a home maker (she has done MCA). Mother worked in SW and quit to take care of domestic needs. We have properties in & around Chennai. Parent will be in Melbourne from mid Feb'20 till end of June'20.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha, Kaikolar
Belongs to Siva gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - Senguntha, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Vellalar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.