The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52937268 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Hebbar
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I'm an energetic and fun-loving individual. Culturally, I am a mix of both where I've grown up (America and London) and strong Indian values and beliefs.

I've been living in New York for the last ten years since graduating from college, working in healthcare finance. I'm always trying (trying!!!) to find a good work/life balance. As I've been since I was little, I'm ambitious and hard-working, confident in my ability to succeed. But I also often drive out of the city for day trips on the weekends to get some time with nature - outdoor adventures year round, even in the winter since I love skiing!

I'm passionate about cooking (you're welcome to be my Guinea pig) and concoct all kinds of creative vegetarian food. I especially love trying out new cuisines, or anything with cheese! Baking is also a fun hobby and it means that you can find me at the gym every week, :-)

I'm very close with my family. I have a younger sister who is a professional... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Hebbar
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Italian, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWinter Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Vermont, Rhode Island, District of Columbia... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.