The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52771727 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Kuwait, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
I have completed my Masters.I work as an Accountant in Kuwait .Born and brought up in Dubai.To me work and home both are important and its my endeavor to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life, I am seeking a soul mate who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life.

She should also follow deen and neutralise herself in both duniya and aakhiraah..
Offers namaz and should be understandable with each other.S

Thanks for reading.. And I wish to get a lovely life partner. Jazak Allah Khairan....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, Kuwait
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Kuwait
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.