The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52563888 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is working as a Senior Product Manager in an e-commerce firm in Singapore. Does not drink or smoke. He did PGDM (MBA) from MDI Gurgaon. His Star: Poosam ( 4th padam ), Rasi: Katakam; Gothram: Bharadwajam; Sub-sect: Brahacharanam (my wife's side: Srivatsa gothram / Vadamas). Born (September 1985) and brought up in Delhi.

Prior to his joining MDI Gurgaon to pursue PGDM. he worked in Chennai (Wipro Technologies) and in Bangalore (HP and ABB (Asea Brown Boveri)). He did BE in Chennai (Sathyabama Univ); schooling in Delhi (Amity International).

On the professional front, if there are equally good or better opportunities elsewhere in India or abroad, he will consider them favourably.

We belong to Tirunelveli district. I am a CA in private practice and my wife is a homemaker (earlier worked for the British High Commission, New Delhi; took VER in 1998 after 20 years service). She was raised in New Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Writing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.