The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52515928 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login currently works at Amazon, Bangalore as a Senior Software Engineer drawing handsome salary. He has moved to Bangalore within Amazon after working in the US for almost 6 years.He is slim and very fair. He is very friendly, intelligent and fun to be with. He likes fitness and has regular workouts in gym. He likes to dress up well and likes fashion and expect the same from his partner. He also likes to travel a lot and would like to explore different countries/places with his partner and enjoy life to the fullest. He is also fond of landscape photography and loves music.

Our Native is Tirunelveli but settled in Chennai. My (late) mother has her roots in Kerala and has siblings and their families settled in kerala. I am working in Indian overseas bank and my wife is working in Tamil Nadu Secretariat. We have two sons and Name Visible on Login is elder. Our younger son has also gone to USA for further studies. Ours is a big close knit family.

Aravind owns a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, TamilNadu. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.