The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52512780 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I moved to Australia in 2014 to pursue education and career. I'm now a citizen working at a big4 management consulting as cyber consultant. I like adventure, pets, travelling, and healthy lifestyle. I'm humble, yet ambitious, and prefer that with my partner too. Prior to Melbourne, I lived in Brisbane, Queensland for the most of my time here. I like exploring countries, tradition, and food, would prefer a partner who is into travelling and has a sense of adventure. I do have bold and big goals for career.

My parents are both settled in AndhraPradesh, India. They're traditional yet moderate. I had a very decent upbringing and was always taught with morals and values. Family is equally important to me. My father is a retired bank employee, and I have a brother settled in Hyderabad.

I've no preferences over religion, caste and language (as long as you can speak English)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.