The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52426097 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Thanks for your interests in my daughter's profile. This profile is handled by both parents and our daughter.
She has her M.S in Environmental Engineering from University of Delaware. She is currently pursuing Ph.D (2nd year) in a university in North Carolina as she is interested in research. She is a painting artist, avid reader and an animal lover. She loves to travel and recently she is lot into visiting state/national parks and into hiking/trekking. She is also into cooking. She is an independent, simple and down to earth person with a sense of humor. We don't have any caste barriers. Please reach out to us for more specific details.

We are a family of 5. I am her mom, home maker. Her dad - retired administrative officer from a state government sector. My son is elder and is married. Son and daughter-in-law both have Ph.D from US and currently working as scientists in Europe.

She is looking for someone who is well educated, can have both fun and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Painting, Writing, Hiking, Collectibles
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.