The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52423489 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Ashtasahasram
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter. She did her schooling in Sri Sathya Sai School, Puttaparthi and graduated as a dental surgeon (BDS) in Maharashtra-MUHS. She has completed her Masters in Public Health (Health Policies) from Tata Institute of Social Sciences- TISS Mumbai. And is now working as Manager- Global Partnership in a Public Health Care Organization.
She is a vivid reader and has learnt playing sitar. Loves to be with people and has a caring personality with practical approach towards life. Though moderately liberal in thought process She has learnt most of the suktams from Taitthiriya upanishad during her school days itself. She grew up with parents and grand parents.
Her father hails from Mangalore, Baikampady, (Tulu) brought up in Mumbai, settled and self employed in Pune since 45 years. He has been very active in Sri Sathya Seva Organization, well known in the SAI circle as an office bearer, holding key positions, state wise and nationally. He takes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Ashtasahasram
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune, India. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil, Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.