The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Venkalai
  • Jabalpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my brother.He has completed his graduation B.Com and Hotel Management (BHM). With hard work and determination in achieving his goals, he has built a successful Restaurant, know for his good food and customer service in the city. He is the youngest entreprenur in Jabalpur, established his business at the age of 22y. Also he do trading and posses a good knowledge of Indian and US market.

Hobbies - Raj loves to travel, spend time with family and friends, he is also a big pet lover. In his free time, he also cook for us, We all love his authentic restaurant style Dal fry & Paneer.

Family-We are family of 4, Papa retired from state government - Irrigation Department last year, Mom is a homemaker, Myself his Elder sister married and settled in Mumbai with my husband and 3 year old daughter. Our family native is Jabalpur and living here since 50 years now. Dad's side Brahmin Name Visible on Login and Mom's side is Pillai, and I married... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Venkalai
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jabalpur, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.