The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52349319 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma,GoldSmith
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a software professional in the private sector in Canada, after having completed my master's degree. I did my schooling in Maharishi Vidya Mandir (Chetpet), completed my Bachelor's in Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai in 2013, worked as a Software Developer in Capgemini, India(2013-2016) and pursued my master's in Concordia University, Canada (2016-2018). People describe me as a Sincere, Hardworking, Fun-loving and Intellectual person. I am very passionate about my job, career-oriented person and have an outstanding record both in academic and career. I love the company of people and always have a big circle of friends, enjoy tasty food, believe in healthy living and love to travel and explore places, have more affinity for movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vishwakarma, GoldSmith
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.