The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52081876 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Al Muharraq, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed he Master's in Business Administration. She is very spiritual and talented child. By character, she is very kind, friendly, affectionate, understanding, gives due respect to elders. And she is our one and only daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Al Muharraq, Muharraq, Bahrain (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, France, Germany
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Science
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.