The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52038657 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadamal
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is the most difficult thing I've had to do - describe myself, so here's me giving it a shot! My brother and I were born and brought up in Madras and since my Dad worked in the bank for many years, he was periodically transferred across India and overseas and hence we had a multi-cultural upbringing..
Most of my schooling and college was in Madras, however, I've also had the opportunity to study overseas, as well..
Until recently, I was in the Health and Fitness Industry, working as a Fitness Manager, in Madras..
Since I had worked in the Banking and Financial sector for many years, I decided to get back into Banking..
I have a very small circle of friends and they describe me as a calm, quiet, honest, trustworthy and genuine person..
I love watching movies and playing sports, especially cricket and tennis - when time permits.. I enjoy good food and can cook a decent meal too! I listen to a wide genre of music, and if not movies, music is my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadamal
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.