The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51983027 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little introduction about my daughter. She was raised in Dubai till the age of 17 and then moved for her higher studies to Mumbai, where she finished her MBA & worked for Morgan Stanley for 3 years. Currently she has moved to Toronto & her PR is under process.
Name Visible on Login is an independent girl with a modern outlook. She is down to earth and values family relationship. She is looking for a life partner who is highly positive, caring and who respects women. Her hobby is to travel places. She likes hiking, trekking etc and has travelled to different places in the world.

About our family
We are originally from Tamil Nadu but settled in Mumbai. Later moved to settle in Dubai for last 30 years. Currently shifted to Toronto. Myself Name Visible on Login's father runs a real estate business in Dubai. We are looking alliances for our elder daughter. She is looking for some Job opening while her PR is under process. My second daughter is studying in University of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Toronto, ON, Canada. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.