The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vathima
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. Since our subscription date is over we cannot view anyone's contact details. Pls contact us through the given phone number.

I am writing on behalf of my daughter. We are upper middle class /rich family with traditional values.

Name Visible on Login is an ambivert who is bold, independent and an old soul at heart. Although she has an overall modern approach to life she also enjoys rich Indian culture, and has a strong faith in Shirdi Sai Baba.
She mostly spends her weekends balancing her time between family, friends and for herself. Name Visible on Login is a plant mom and is passionate about cooking, music and animals.

She is ACCA member, currently pursuing CISA. She is currently working as an IT auditor with a well reputed local startup and would like to pursue her career in the same field. She's open to relocate and has also applied for Canadian PR.

My daughter hopes to find a gentleman in her partner who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vathima
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, Netherlands, Ireland... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 125,000, AED 240... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.