The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51763725 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • George Town, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a loving girl and loves her family. She is religious and always takes care of her prayers. She already own her own house and lives quite independently.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Pulau Pinang, Penang, Malaysia.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in Malaysia
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.