The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devanga,Kannada
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, thanks for dropping by. People around me would describe me as an ambitious and a calm person. I can speak Tamil and Kannada and I can also understand Hindi a bit. Completed my Master's in Business Analytics from the University of Texas at Dallas. I'm currently working as a Business Intelligence Engineer in Amazon,New York. Looking for a like minded person to travel, share laughter and grow old together.

This profile is managed by my parents and I look at it from time to time.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Devanga, Kannada
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.