The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51715344 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login. I am born, raised and educated in Delhi. I am native to Tamil Nadu and belong to upper middle class section. Ours is a joint family where my elder brother's family is also residing with us. Although I am an introvert by nature but a jovial & fun loving person once I get along. I am very understanding, simple and have clean habits. My parents, are retired persons and have been living in South Delhi for the last 40+ years. I am fluent in English, Hindi and manage to speak & understand Tamil. If things work out, I would prefer a girl who believes in joint family system and is ok to live with us so long as we are in Delhi.

I like to stay moderately fit and prefer someone with similar interest in fitness. I like jogging, cycling and coding. I also like to go on hiking trips with my friends.

On the professional front, I have tremendous potential. Over the years I have acquired number of skills from scratch through hard work & dedication... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.