The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51571150 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

First and foremost I introduce my self , I born and brought in Mumbai and my dad belongs from Kerala and Mom belongs from Tamilnadu (Trichy). and I can speak and write four languages English , Tamil , Hindi & Marathi . I am searching for match who will be ready to settle in Mumbai with me. My family consists of 5 members Dad & Mom, elder bro & younger sister including myself :-).


I expect my life partner should be humble ,lovable and little bit smart in nature .My life partner should be graduate in terms of qualification .she should know how to cook a bit .
Expecting appearance she should fair or dusky in complexion , height above 5.3 inch and soft speaking in nature.She should possess dressing sense and bit health freak.

Moreover all I am searching for South Indian girl whose character have traditional values and modern thoughts blend to balance life.


As per physical personality you can see profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.