The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51326132 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,Paraiyan
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Jem Name Visible on Login, employed in a private firm as a Planning engineer in Coimbatore. I like listening to music. I'm honest, straightforward, person. My parents are inter-religious couple. Father belongs to Hindu and mother belongs to Muslim. I don't believe in horoscope. But for my rasi and nakshatra uthiram is the most matching one. I believe in mind match. And I don't believe in caste separation too. Thanks for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Paraiyan
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Madurai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.