The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51303151 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Owings Mills, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login,a software Engineer working in Baltimore.I enjoy socialising,watching movies and laughing!I come from a mixed cultural heritage:my Dad is Telugu and Hindu and my Mom is Tamil and Roman Catholic. Together with my brother we make a close knit family of four, although I grew up with my large fun-loving extended family .I am looking for an fun-loving , interesting and open-minded individual.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Owings Mills, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.