The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter's say, Me...!?!

Not soo easy to pen them all myself, Shall be too much a brag then ;) Anyways, I may not be a conventional next door girl, well again, it depends on your definition for a woman. I believe in being able to live life to the fullest and I strive to keep moments alive. I cherish even the finest small gestures of love and gratitude in my being - it could just make my day too. I value making memories to smile overtime. After all, it's all those captured memories am sated by!As a person, am a curious head who loves to travel, truly appreciates constructive debates[Looking for that special partner in crime ;)], long meandering conversations and adores almost every art forms[though am personally good at none]. Quite inclined towards sustainable living and social responsibility. Descriptive adjectives that I would probably pick for myself might be... Optimistic, Mature, Genuine, Gregarious, Passionate, Annoyingly caring and at times an absolute lazy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Germany
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.