The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51075520 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste,SC, Pillai
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter completed MBBS and is currently pursuing her final year Doctorate in Medicine from Bangalore Medical College.

Ashwini is a brilliant girl and has a calm, composed nature. Disciplined in her ways, she leads a sensible and responsible life. A family oriented person, she loves spending time with her dear ones. A righteous and God-fearing girl, she is a good blend of traditional values and progressive outlook.

Listening to Western music and watching movies are her leisure indulgences. She also enjoys dancing, travelling and eating out.

Mine is a close-knit, happy family of four. I am Ashwini's father, working in HAL Bangalore as DGM and my wife is a Supervisor with LIC. Our younger son is working with CISCO in Bangalore. Festivals provide the perfect opportunity for us to get together and spend quality time with each other.

I seek a compatible life partner for my lovely daughter. Please initiate contact if you wish to know us... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Intercaste, SC, Pillai
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Adi Karnataka, Hindu:Intercaste... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Coimbatore, Chennai, Vellore, Thanjavur, Pondicherry, Salem... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.