The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50954570 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings! A brief introduction about myself.

In terms of education, I have completed my IT Diploma. Currently employed as a Non-IT Engineer and working in a private company. I remain open to new opportunities and ventures that may come my way, as I believe in embracing change and growth. I possess the quality to plan and execute all my tasks spontaneously.

I am an independent individual who values freedom and self-reliance. I find fulfillment in my experiences, particularly through travelling. Exploring new places and cultures ignites a sense of adventure within me, shaping my worldview and enriching my life. Fun-loving and spontaneous, I enjoy cooking to please others, even if it's not always a culinary masterpiece. My taste buds crave spicy flavors, and I'm always up for trying new dishes that tantalize the senses. As for my leisure activities, I'm a fan of all types of music, finding solace and joy in its melodies. I do have a dream travel destination:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Coimbatore, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.