The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50911241 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Kindly read thoroughly and send a request only if there is a match.
I am currently pursuing PhD in life sciences from a research institute in Delhi.

I like reading and learning new things. I am an ambivert who likes to express self, through singing, dancing and writing alongwith other forms of art. I am a lover of art in it's entirety and would surely want to pursue music and dance further ( even if just as hobbies). Travelling is one aspect I haven't explored much and would like to explore in future. I like working out (yoga/dance mainly) and staying fit ( I still lack the regularity though). Healthy eating, is something I always prefer. Strictly not looking for smokers/drinkers. Therefore please don't send me requests if you drink or smoke casually, occasionally, once on full moon etc etc .You will be wasting time if you are ignoring the above lines.

I am associated with an NGO, teaching slum kids, for more than five years now and would like to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.