The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50858488 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login has completed his MS in Engineering Management from Northeastern University, Boston. He did his engineering from R.V. College of Engineering, Bangalore, and schooling at Bishop Cotton's Boys School, Bangalore Currently, he is working as a Manager - Product Management with Amazon in Seattle. He is an affable and energetic person who finds it easy and enjoyable to gel along well with others. He is comfortable with global cuisines and experiments with newer ones.

Time away from work is spent on traveling and his last visit to Hawaii was a delightful experience. He follows a fitness regime seriously for over 15 years. He is also a talented tennis player.

I am his mother, a Chartered Accountant by qualification, and now am a devoted homemaker. His father has an Engineering background with an MBA from IIM. He is an entrepreneur for the past two decades and is now employed as a business development professional. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with his parents. Our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
City Living in Mumbai, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.