The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50834315 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.IT
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,YADAV
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi am very friendly and care taker truly lovable person I have done my B.C.A AND diploma computer engineering Chennai.Dad - who is a water supply businessman,In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have a 1 sister married.Then like play sports games Listening To Music, Movies, Traveling I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.( Don't like Religion,Community caste)good family and homely look niece like my family.I am looking for the best match to marry & live happy
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, YADAV
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My family is settled in CHENNAI. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.