The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50829336 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a smart, practical, calm and caring person. She loves to read books and watch TV shows. She balances her career along with her personal life.
She enjoys spending time with family. She also loves to travel and is interested in travelling with her partner. She is looking for someone who is affectionate, understanding and has a sense of humour.

Ours is a nuclear family settled in Chennai. I have retired as Assistant VP from an IT company, and later worked for some time as faculty in IOB Staff College. My wife is a former banker. We have an elder son who has completed his Masters from Singapore and is currently working there. We have relatives in Chennai, Bangalore and abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Agamudayar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.