The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Saiva chettiar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a broad-minded, caring and cheerful person with a good sense of humour. Apart from his work, he loves travelling, especially to places close to nature. He loves gaming, watching movies and listening to music in his leisure time, but mostly, he loves spending time with his friends. He is also exploring the world of yoga and meditation and is enjoying the journey so far.

He completed his M.S. in Aerospace Engineering from IIT Madras. Now, he is working as Propulsion Engineer with Rathi Aerospace Labs Pvt Ltd, a research based private Aerospace company.

Ours is a close-knit family with moderate values. I, his father, recently retired as Associate Vice President (Mechanical) of the Delhi center of Technip Energies, and continuing there as a project consultant (subject matter expert). His mother holds an MSc degree in Mathematics. She is currently engaged in coaching children in Mathematics as a part-time activity and is a loving homemaker. He shares a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Saiva chettiar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.