The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50647759 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Tamil / Telugu Yadava
  • Vellore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Happy to share my Family details.
My dad is a retired Forest Ranger Mom House wife
We are living in Gudiyatham Near vellore district
I have 3 siblings 1. Elder brother doing his business (Mansion near VIT college katpadi) - married
2. Elder sister completed- BDS & Married
3. Elder brother completed Diploma & working & my self last
I Did my B.Tech IT in Panimalar engineering college
ME in Sri Sivasubramaniam Nadar college chennai
Currently Working in Infosys as Senior Associate Consultant -
Expecting a kind heart person & Respectful Family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Tamil / Telugu Yadava
Belongs to Vishnu gothra
Lives in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Kanchipuram, Chennai, Coimbatore, Vellore, Chittoor... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.